Plyos Beer House
Restaurant
Plyos, Yuryeskaya Street, 4
₽₽
Beer has been brewed in Plyos since the eighteenth century. The Plyos beer house belonged to the local merchant Fyodor Averin. But the largest brewery belonged to Gavril Chastukhin, who constantly took the "intoxicating drink label" and sold porter, a special kind of dark beer.

An Austrian lived in the Averin's house, who left here his casket with things and personal records. He was found in 2012 while strengthening the foundation of the building. It turned out that the Austrian had knowledge of brewing: in the chest there was a book of ancient and traditional recipes for making this drink.

These recipes were translated from German and transferred the technology of making real unfiltered beer to modern equipment, leaving the quality and special aroma of natural malt and hops unchanged!

Contacts
riatbeer.ru
+7 920 365 75 75
+7 920 673 12 65
Plyos Beer House
Restaurant
Plyos, Yuryeskaya Street, 4
₽₽
Beer has been brewed in Plyos since the eighteenth century. The Plyos beer house belonged to the local merchant Fyodor Averin. But the largest brewery belonged to Gavril Chastukhin, who constantly took the "intoxicating drink label" and sold porter, a special kind of dark beer.

An Austrian lived in the Averin's house, who left here his casket with things and personal records. He was found in 2012 while strengthening the foundation of the building. It turned out that the Austrian had knowledge of brewing: in the chest there was a book of ancient and traditional recipes for making this drink.

These recipes were translated from German and transferred the technology of making real unfiltered beer to modern equipment, leaving the quality and special aroma of natural malt and hops unchanged!

Contacts
riatbeer.ru
+7 920 365 75 75+7 920 673 12 65
Operating hours
Daily from 11 до 23
Extra services
Kids playroom
What to try?
Burrata, hunter's frying pan.
Operating hours
Daily from 11 до 23
Extra services
Kids playroom
What to try?
Burrata, hunter's frying pan.
WHERE TO EAT IN PLYOS

RU
EN
ПлЁсский пивной дом
Ресторан
Плёс, улица Юрьевская, 4
₽₽
В Плёсе варят пиво еще с XVIII века. Плёсский пивной дом принадлежал местному купцу Федору Васильевичу Аверину. Но самая крупная пивоварня принадлежала Гаврилу Семеновичу Частухину, который постоянно брал «ярлык на провоз хмельного напитка» и продавал портер, особый сорт темного пива.

В доме Аверина жил австриец, который оставил здесь свой ларец с вещами и личными записями. Его нашли в 2012 году во время укрепления фундамента здания. Оказалось, что австриец владел знаниями пивоварения: в сундуке лежала книга старинных и традиционных рецептов приготовления этого напитка.

Эти рецепты перевели с немецкого языка и перенесли технологию приготовления настоящего нефильтрованного пива на современное оборудование, оставив неизменными качество и особый аромат натурального солода и хмеля!

Контакты
riatbeer.ru
+7 920 365 75 75
+7 920 673 12 65
Плесский пивной дом
Ресторан
Плёс, улица Юрьевская, 4
₽₽
В Плёсе варят пиво еще с XVIII века. Плёсский пивной дом принадлежал местному купцу Федору Васильевичу Аверину. Но самая крупная пивоварня принадлежала Гаврилу Семеновичу Частухину, который постоянно брал «ярлык на провоз хмельного напитка» и продавал портер, особый сорт темного пива.

В доме Аверина жил австриец, который оставил здесь свой ларец с вещами и личными записями. Его нашли в 2012 году во время укрепления фундамента здания. Оказалось, что австриец владел знаниями пивоварения: в сундуке лежала книга старинных и традиционных рецептов приготовления этого напитка.

Эти рецепты перевели с немецкого языка и перенесли технологию приготовления настоящего нефильтрованного пива на современное оборудование, оставив неизменными качество и особый аромат натурального солода и хмеля!

Контакты
riatbeer.ru
+7 920 365 75 75
+7 920 673 12 65
Часы работы
Ежедневно с 11.00 до 23.00
Дополнительный сервис
Детская комната
Что попробовать?
Европейский пивной ресторан.
Буррата, охотничья сковорода.
Часы работы
Ежедневно с 11.00 до 23.00
Дополнительный сервис
Детская комната
Что попробовать?
Европейский пивной ресторан.
Буррата, охотничья сковорода.