SHEDDOK HOTEL
Hotel
Ivanovo, Lenina Avenue, 134
₽₽
Sheddock is a new business hotel that combines modern design of spacious rooms with an original architectural design of the facade. The external appearance of the hotel, awarded in 2014 with the All-Russian Art-project architectural award, brought a bright accent to the architectural environment of the city.

Located on the most central street of the city, the hotel is not only an ideal place for recreation for guests of the city of Ivanovo, but also an excellent starting point for all walking tours of historical sights.

Sheddock Hotel offers 45 modern and comfortable rooms. Guests can choose from Standart Double / Twin room, Comfort or De Lux. All rooms have a flat-screen TV, telephone, refrigerator, air conditioning. In each bathroom, in addition to a shower / bath, large mirror and hairdryer, there are necessary personal hygiene products.

Breakfast table at Sezony Grand Cafe is included in the rooms' prices. At breakfasts you can choose various fresh homemade pastries, as well as from a variety of Russian and European dishes at business lunch. Access to free Wi-Fi is provided both in public areas and in the rooms. Rooms are cleaned every day. The hotel has a restaurant and bar with seasonal menus.

Contacts
sheddok.ru
+7 493 293 81 12
SHEDDOK HOTEL
Hotel
Ivanovo, Lenina Avenue, 134
₽₽
Sheddock is a new business hotel that combines modern design of spacious rooms with an original architectural design of the facade. The external appearance of the hotel, awarded in 2014 with the All-Russian Art-project architectural award, brought a bright accent to the architectural environment of the city.

Located on the most central street of the city, the hotel is not only an ideal place for recreation for guests of the city of Ivanovo, but also an excellent starting point for all walking tours of historical sights.

Sheddock Hotel offers 45 modern and comfortable rooms. Guests can choose from Standart Double / Twin room, Comfort or De Lux. All rooms have a flat-screen TV, telephone, refrigerator, air conditioning. In each bathroom, in addition to a shower / bath, large mirror and hairdryer, there are necessary personal hygiene products.

Breakfast table at Sezony Grand Cafe is included in the rooms' prices. At breakfasts you can choose various fresh homemade pastries, as well as from a variety of Russian and European dishes at business lunch. Access to free Wi-Fi is provided both in public areas and in the rooms. Rooms are cleaned every day. The hotel has a restaurant and bar with seasonal menus.

Contacts
sheddok.ru
+7 493 293 81 12
Rooms
45 rooms
Extra services
24 hour reception, free parking, in-room dining.
Food
On the ground floor there is Sezony Grand Cafe, one of the best restaurants in Ivanovo. Breakfast table at Sezony Grand Cafe is included in the rooms' prices.
Rooms
45 rooms
Extra services
24 hour reception, free parking, in-room dining.
Food
On the ground floor there is Sezony Grand Cafe, one of the best restaurants in Ivanovo. Breakfast table at Sezony Grand Cafe is included in the rooms' prices.
WHERE TO STAY IN IVANOVO

RU
EN
Отель «Шеддок»
Гостиница
Иваново, проспект Ленина, 134
₽₽₽
«Шеддок» - новый бизнес-отель, сочетающий современный дизайн просторных номеров с оригинальным архитектурным решением фасада. Внешний облик отеля, отмеченный в 2014 году Всероссийской архитектурной премией «Арт-проект», внес яркий акцент в архитектурную среду города.

Расположенный на самой центральной улице города, отель является не только идеальным местом для отдыха гостей города Иваново, но и отличной отправной точкой всех пеших прогулок по историческим достопримечательностям.

В отеле Шеддок для гостей доступно 45 современных и уютных номеров. Гости могут выбрать для себя Standart Double/Twin номер, Comfort или же De Lux. Во всех комнатах есть плоский телевизор, телефон, холодильник, кондиционер. В каждой ванной комнате помимо душевой кабины/ванны, большого зеркала и фена есть необходимые средства личной гигиены.

В стоимость номера включен завтрак «Шведский стол» в гранд-кафе Sezony со свежей домашней выпечкой, а также бизнес-ланч и разнообразные блюда русской и европейской кухни. Свободный доступ к бесплатному Wi-fi обеспечен как в общественных местах, так и в номерах. Уборка комнат производится каждый день. В отеле к услугам гостей ресторан с сезонной кухней и бар.

Контакты
sheddok.ru
+7 493 293 81 12
Отель «Шеддок»
Гостиница
Иваново, проспект Ленина, 134
₽₽₽
«Шеддок» - новый бизнес-отель, сочетающий современный дизайн просторных номеров с оригинальным архитектурным решением фасада. Внешний облик отеля, отмеченный в 2014 году Всероссийской архитектурной премией «Арт-проект», внес яркий акцент в архитектурную среду города.

Расположенный на самой центральной улице города, отель является не только идеальным местом для отдыха гостей города Иваново, но и отличной отправной точкой всех пеших прогулок по историческим достопримечательностям.

В отеле Шеддок для гостей доступно 45 современных и уютных номеров. Гости могут выбрать для себя Standart Double/Twin номер, Comfort или же De Lux. Во всех комнатах есть плоский телевизор, телефон, холодильник, кондиционер. В каждой ванной комнате помимо душевой кабины/ванны, большого зеркала и фена есть необходимые средства личной гигиены.

В стоимость номера включен завтрак «Шведский стол» в гранд-кафе Sezony со свежей домашней выпечкой, а также бизнес-ланч и разнообразные блюда русской и европейской кухни. Свободный доступ к бесплатному Wi-fi обеспечен как в общественных местах, так и в номерах. Уборка комнат производится каждый день. В отеле к услугам гостей ресторан с сезонной кухней и бар.

Контакты
sheddok.ru
+7 493 293 81 12
Номера
45 номеров
Дополнительные услуги
Круглосуточная стойка регистрации, бесплатная парковка, доставка блюд ресторана в номер.
Питание
На первом этаже отеля расположен один из лучших ресторанов города - «Сезоны». Завтрак «Шведский стол» в гранд-кафе Sezony включен в стоимость номера.
Номера
45 номеров
Дополнительные услуги
Круглосуточная стойка регистрации, бесплатная парковка, доставка блюд ресторана в номер.
Питание
На первом этаже отеля расположен один из лучших ресторанов города - «Сезоны». Завтрак «Шведский стол» в гранд-кафе Sezony включен в стоимость номера.